Research Staff



Post-doctoral

35 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Mohamed Sabry Aly Gates 333 msabry
Stephen Bach GATES 413 bach
Jonathan Haim Berant Gates 234 yonatan
Will Braynen   wbraynen
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Caspar Chung   shuyun
Abe Davis 443-927-6830  
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Ina Fiterau Brostean Clark  S331 mfiterau
Blaz Fortuna Gates 406 blaz
Ohad Fried   ohad
Jason Fries   jfries
Animesh Garg Gates 242 garg
Scott Hollingsworth   hollinsc
Jonathan Huang 650-248-4441   jhuang11
Guy Katz Gates 444 guyka
Srijan Kumar Gates 406 srijan
Roberto Martín-Martín   robertom
Cristian Mattarei Mattarei Gates 326 mattarei
Avner May Gates 458 avnermay
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 382 emurnane
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Vinod Prabhakaran Gates 236 vinod
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Ginger Smith Gates 437 vsmith
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
Vivek Srikumar   svivek
karthik srinivasa murthy Gates 416 ksmurthy
Siri van Keulen   svkeulen
Marynel Vazquez Ugarte Gates 126 marynelv
Mark Whiting Gates 396 mwhiting
Amir Zamir Gates 133 amirz
Pengyu Zhang Gates 323 pyzhang
Marinka Zitnik Gates 437 marinka



Research Associates

9 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Nima Ahmadipouranari Gates 484 anari
Tal Garfinkel Gates 318
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Byong Lim Allen  110
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok