Masters Students



570 peoplePage 1 of 6
Name
Phone Office
email
Mustafa Abdool   mustafa.abdool
Travis Addair   travis.addair
Peter Adelson   peter.adelson
Mahesh Agrawal   mahesha
Monica Agrawal Gates  423 agrawalm
Chioma Agu   chioma.agu
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Charles Akin-David   charlesakin
Ikechi Ifeanyi Akujobi   iakujobi
Morgan Alcalay   morgan.alcalay
Omar Alhadlaq   omar.alhadlaq
Ben Allen   ben.allen
Guy Amdur   gamdur
Dhruv Amin   dhruv92
Maneesh Apte   mapte05
Ramnik Arora   ramnik.arora
Chaitanya Asawa   casawa
Ekua Awotwi   ekua.awotwi
Stefanie Anna Baby   stefanieanna.baby
Aarti Bagul   aarti.bagul
Udai Baisiwala   udai.baisiwala
Payal Bajaj Gates 423 payal.bajaj
Darren Baker   drbaker
Will Bakst   wbakst
Tara Balakrishnan   taragb
Cheenar Banerjee   cheenarb
Oishi Banerjee   oishi.banerjee
Zachary Barnes   zachary.barnes
Andy Bartolo Gates 333 bartolo
Josh Beal   joshbeal
Rishi Bedi   treehacks
Bardia Beigi   bardia.beigi
Noam Ben-avi   nbenavi
Mark Berger   mjberger
Natasha Berk   nberk
Dev Bhargava   devb
Pujun Bhatnagar Gates 254 pujun.bhatnagar
Suvrat Bhooshan   suvrat
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Ankita Bihani   ankitabihani
Ellen Blaine   eblaine
Lauren Blake   lauren.blake
Heather Rae Blundell   heatherrae.blundell
Fraser Brown Gates 324 madeline.brown
Shyamal Buch   shyamal
Nathan O'Rourke Butler   nbutler
Xuwen Cao  
Paul Carroll   paulc3
Ben Case   bencase
Hope Casey-Allen   hcaseyal
Austin Chambers   austin.chambers
Fabian Chan   fabian.chan
Elliott Chartock   chartock
Patrick Chase   patrick.chase
Francois Chaubard   fchaubar
Roger Chen   rogchen
Matthew Chen   mchen.ja
Jason Yu Chen   cheson
clare Chen   cchen9
Kunyu Chen   kunyu.chen
Michael Chen   mvc
Yiqi Chen   yiqi.chen
William Chen   wic006
Jiaxi Chen   jiaxi.chen
Kevin Chen  
Steven Chen   steven.chen
Janette Cheng   jlcheng
Katherine Cheng   katherine.cheng
Ken Cheng   ken.cheng
Royce Cheng-Yue   roycecy
Ho Cheung   ho.cheung
Eric Chew   xechew
Delenn Chin   delennchin
Vamsi Chitters   vamsi.chitters
Hsu-kuang Chiu   eddyhkchiu
Patrick Chung Ting Cho   patrickchungting.cho
Edward Chou   edward.chou
Brianna Chrisman   brianna.chrisman
Theodora Chu   theodora
Christopher Chute   christopher.chute
Frank Cipollone   frank.cipollone
John Clow   john.clow
Frank Cochran   frank.cochran
Berk Coker   bcoker
Samuel Colbran   samuel.colbran
Brendan Corcoran   brendan.corcoran
Stuart Cornuelle   stuart.cornuelle
Jared Michael Crawford   jared13
Laura Victoria Cruz-Albrecht   lcruzalb
Nico Cserepy   cserepy
Jorge Cueto   jorge.cueto
Kevin Culberg   kculberg
Roz Cyrus   roslyn.cyrus
Julia Daniel   juliand
Evan Darke   evan.darke
Govi Dasu   gdasu
Andrew Davis   andrew.davis
Mitchell Jeffrey Dawson   mjdawson
Joao de Almeida Forjaz   joao.dealmeidaforjaz
Anton de Leon