Ph.D Alumni

828 peoplePage 1 of 9



Name
Phone Office
email
Mridul Aanjaneya Gates 204
Martin Abadi  
Pieter Abbeel 6507258789  
Phil Abrams (609) 924-3000   phil.abrams
Zoe Abrams  
Duane Adams   duane.adams
Lia Adams   lia
Andrew Adams  
Ole Agesen 781-442-0578  
Gagan Aggarwal  
Parag Agrawal Gates 430
Shipra Agrawal 1-650-723-9341  
Maneesh Agrawala  
Jan Aikins  
David Akers 253-879-3126  
Rajeev Alur 215-573-7483  
Eyal Amir  
Richard Anderson   richard.anderson
Jennifer-Ann Anderson  
Drago Anguelov Anguelov  
Anuchit Anuchitanukul  
Doug Appelt 859-6150   doug.appelt
Guido Appenzeller  
Arvind Arasu  
Chris Archibald Gates 132
Dave Arnold   dave.arnold
David Arthur  
Paul Asente 5-3730 CIS 065
David Ash  
George Asimenos CLARK S260
Bengt Aspvall (607) 256-4052   bengt.aspvall
Gidi Avrahami 212-478-0177  
Tahir Azim Gates 284
Brian Babcock  
Shivnath Babu 650-725-4312  
Jongmin Baek Gates 360
Ruzena Bajcsyova   ruzena.bajcsyova
Marko Balabanovic  
Michelle Baldonado 650-812-4797  
Joshua (Zhaosheng) Bao  
Clark Barrett Gates  343
Dave Barstow   dave.barstow
Richard Bartels 519-888-4567 x4528   richard.bartels
Adam Barth 650-804-2681  
Julien Basch  
Julie Basu 506-3261  
Alexis Battle Gates 130
Marianne Baudinet 011-32-2-6503185  
Henry Bauer   henry.bauer
Bruce Baumgart  
Mayank Bawa 650-723-3605  
Joseph Becker   joseph.becker
Sheldon Becker   sheldon.becker
Richard Beigel 203-432-1268  
James Bell (408) 865-6435   james.bell
Jim Bennett 3-3654  
Scott Benson  
Sam Bent  
Marsha Berger  
Joe Berman   joe.berman
Rajat Bhattacharjee  
Kshipra Bhawalkar  
Nikolaj Bjorner  
Miriam Blatt 408-733-6587  
Robert Blum   robert.blum
Hristo Bojinov (650) 723-9445 Gates 494
Daniel Boley 612-625-3887  
Bob Bolles   bob.bolles
John Bolstad   john.bolstad
Alan Borning (206) 543-6678  
Andrew Bortz  
Robert Bosch  
Per Bothner 903-1420  
Xavier Boyen  
Aaron Bradley  
Ronen Brafman  
Joel Brandt   jbrandt
Tom Bredt 415 854-8540   tom.bredt
Richard Brent +61-2-62798633  
Oliver Brock  
Andrei Broder 408-349-4522  
Nathan Bronson  
Alex Bronstein  
Rod Brooks (617) 253-5223  
Kenneth Brooks 853-2127 DEC-SRC 310 kenneth.brooks
Martin Brooks   martin.brooks
Doug Brotz   doug.brotz
Mark Brown   mark.brown
Joel Brown  
Michael Brudno  
Jack Buchanan   jack.buchanan
Ian Buck 650-725-3722  
Edouard Bugnion  
Juan Bulnes  
Ron Burback  
Sasa Buvac  
Orkut Buyukkokten  
Cristian Cadar  
Jean-marie Cadiou   jean-marie.cadiou
George Candea